Getting Ready…

My to-do list for tomorrow…

20130802-234811.jpg

Since Ron has limited cooking skills, this is my menu for him while I’m gone! Lots of freezer meals (other than the pasta salad which he’ll probably finish in a day)!!

Tomorrow will certainly be busy! We have a summer party to go to and I also have to do laundry, pack, and get things in order before I leave… Then I will be in vacation mode!

I’m not sure what my Internet situatIon will be, but I will try to get some short posts up every now and then… Probably some random and picture-heavy posts in addition to food-related posts. I know I’ll have some gorgeous sunset pics to share, some beach pics, and maybe some wild horses!

Woohoo!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

