Super Saturday (on a Sunday)

I’ve really been missing Super Saturday, so I thought that even though today is Sunday, I should get one up this week… and since it’s a holiday weekend, today is basically Saturday, right?!

So I am just loving that it’s fall. It is definitely my favorite season. I used to say that spring was my favorite, and while I still love spring, fall has risen above it. I love the chillier temperatures, changing leaves, pumpkin spice everything, and of course Halloween…. I absolutely love scary movies, haunted houses, ghost stories, and everything else associated with the holiday.

Here are some Halloween and Fall related things I’ve been loving lately!

Fall Decor

So I love carving pumpkins, but I have been loving these alternatives to the traditional pumpkin carving this year. I still will probably do a couple of traditional ones, but maybe I should get a couple extra and try some of these other ideas out…

Mouse Motel

via marthastewart.com

via realsimple.com

via realsimple.com

 

via mysweetsavannah.blogspot.com

via mysweetsavannah.blogspot.com

via countryliving.com

via countryliving.com

It is my dream to someday have an front porch so that I can create an entryway such as these:

via marthastewart.com

via marthastewart.com

via jollymom.com

via jollymom.com

from hgtv.com

from hgtv.com

via bhg.com

via bhg.com

Here are some other fall decor ideas I am loving!

via revelblog.com

via revelblog.com

via bhg.com

via bhg.com

via laurenconrad.com

via laurenconrad.com

 

via bunchesandbits.blogspot.com

via bunchesandbits.blogspot.com

Oh, and of course there are a million things I want to buy from Etsy…. as usual….

via MoseyRoseDesigns

via MoseyRoseDesigns

via 112FarmhouseLayne

via 112FarmhouseLayne

 

via LonelyHunterHome

via LonelyHunterHome

via TheCountrySignShop

via TheCountrySignShop

 

I’m sure I’ll have even more fall/Halloween related things to share next time. I just can’t get enough.

8 thoughts on “Super Saturday (on a Sunday)

    • Thanks Michelle! I also need to update my own decorations…. Looking at all the inspiring fall decor around the web makes me yearn to go on a fall-inspired shopping spree… Now I just need the money 🙂

  1. I agree that fall is THE best season…now if only the temperatures down here would cooperate! I am going to put my fall stuff out this week. Everything looks sooo much cozier in the fall too! Time for a cup of pumpkin spice coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

